Chapter Roster 

Actives:

Chapter President - Courtney Briley ΓΦB courtneybriley@hotmail.com ;

Danielle Barnett ΓΦB daninicole86@gmail.com;

Alyssa Cavitt ΓΦB alyssacavitt@sbcglobal.net ;

Ember Cintron ΓΦB xohitsemx@aim.com ;

Branigan Contreras ΓΦB branigan.contreras@yahoo.com ;

Amy Hensley ΓΦB amy.hensley31@gmail.com ;

Kelsi Holland ΓΦB kelsiholland_10@yahoo.com

Reagan Mathis ΓΦB reaganmathis@gmail.com ;

Crystal Sade ΓΦB sade.crystal@yahoo.com ;

Kimberly Shamshoian-Sakamoto ΓΦB kshamshoian@aol.com


Advisors:

Chapter Adviser - Jennifer Moody ΓΦB jmoody@amerimedconsulting.com 

Recruitment Adviser - Kristy Phillips ΓΦB kristy_phillips22@yahoo.com

 
Regional Director:
Heather Johnson ΓΦB heather heathergphib@gmail.com 

 

This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to www.yola.com and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola